Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Board Info

Home > breadcrumbs: Unit Office > breadcrumbs: School Board Info >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Info

Illinois State Board of Education Report Card 
 
Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
 
Regular board meetings are held in H-110 (FACS ROOM) at 7 p.m.
 
CUSD No. 5 Board of Education
 
President
Kyle Rogers
kyrogers@bement.k12.il.us
 
Vice President
Todd Scott
tscott@bement.k12.il.us
 
Secretary
Janise Fogerson
jfogerson@bement.k12.il.us
 
Jeff Funk
jfunk@bement.k12.il.us
 
Jeanne Strack
jstrack@bement.k12.il.us
 
Denise Strack
dstrack@bement.k12.il.us
 
Trixie Stoerger-Flavin
tstoergerflavin@bement.k12.il.us
 
Completed Trainings
Professional Development Leadership Training Funk, Rogers, Scott, Stoerger, J. Strack, D. Strack, Fogerson, Stoerger-Flavin
Open Meetings Act Training Funk, Rogers, Scott, Stoerger, J. Strack, D. Strack, Fogerson, Stoerger-Flavin
PERA Training Funk, Rogers, Scott, Stoerger, J. Strack, D. Strack, Fogerson, Stoerger-Flavin

 

 

Back To Top